"Giving undying supports to the one who inspires us

FB_IMG_1550392275219.jpg

Hi steemians, I am so happy and very excited because finally, I'm back in steemit after a several months. Today, I waant to use this platform to tell everyone to keep support our very own terry boy. I know he really needs our support today and I want to tell every steemians to show their supports not just by financial but their love and encouraging words for our great leader.

FB_IMG_1550392305332.jpg

I remember before, when the steem is in moon, he always gave a supports in our blog and he never leave us. He showed us and taught us to become a great leader and inspirer. He gave a tips and encourage us to give our full potentials in this platform. He's not just taught us to earn money but also to become a good leader and become responsible in our thoughts and words.

I remember when I needed someone in this platform that will going to help me, sir terry boy approached me and taught me to always be true to my write ups and motivates steemians to become a better person and better steemians.

Because of him, i have a lot of things learned from him that I applied in my career as a teacher. For me, money in steemit is not a matter, but whats rewarding is I know I can inspire some people to believe in their talents and potentials, thats what sir @surpassinggoogle taughg me.

And today , I know He really needs our supports and love. Let us show it not just by financial but the true and genuine love for our very own great leader, @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewjohntamban! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Friend your post is great
I really your fan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47