A glanced of Myself

in #surpassinggogle6 years ago (edited)

Carefree, passive, lenient, goal-drevin, thoughtful, braveheart and smart, those are the things that many would describe me as a person. People love me for who i am.
But if I were to describe myself, I am a periwinkle.
FB_IMG_1517393118908.jpg
Like a periwinkle, I am just an ordinary flower. Grow wildly amidst the struggles and sorrows. Like a periwinkle , I bloom and wither. Blooming can be easy and withering will sometimes worst. But what makes me a periwinkle of my own because I can struggle and face life with a braveheart.
I am a mother of four kids namely Hannah, Sophia , Beenadette and Joseph. Others keep on telling me how lucky I am to have them in my life. Setting the bragging aside, I know they're right.
20180121_120533.jpg

I am a teacher by profession. I am in the service for quite somtime. And all I could say, I had already many people's lives. Students came back t me and tell me how lucky they are for having me in their life before and until now.
20180123_131210.jpg
Lastly, I am a woman of substance. I could say that of all the smiles behind were tears shaded, of all my laughters behind were sobbing nights and lastly of all the successes and achievements lies a braveheart of a broken soul.
20180128_105015.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to #Steemit teacher @periwinkle256! It's true that a good TEACHER can inspire hope, ignite the imagination and instill a love of learning. Mabuhay ang mga dakilang Guro! Pretty sure you will enjoy this platform. Here in #steemit there's a benefit...

Thank you. Being a teacher and a mother to them is not an easy job after all.

Welcome to steemit @periwinkle256
You can also use hastag #philippines next time.
Cheers!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65