Fish Betta drawing by an 8 year old girl @surpassinggogle @steemgigs

Handmade drawing by an 8 year old girl.

I present to you supporting your talent.

She loves fish, especially Bettas.

In my house there are many fish because I also like them, I made this drawing and he gave it to me.

For me it is an example that there is more happiness in giving than in receiving.
A book as old as the Bible mentions:
that God loves the cheerful giver.

I have seen how true those words are.

Please support @surpassinggogle as a witness through voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

MUY LINDO DIBUJO, TE FELICITO!!!

Gracias por apoyar su arte. Se alegrá de saber que hasta comentarios le dieron :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37