MY Ulog 1

in #surpassing6 years ago

Waking up every morning as a result of the buzzing noise from the road as been a routine, my day started with a brief communication with my maker before i proceeded to my chores just like every typical nigerian child,I swept,washed and cleaned up the house before doing any other thing, of course in the process of carrying out my chores I greeted many persons which is as a nigerian is a must do especially for well behaved child (since we are still in the spirt of children's day) Then I loosed my hair with the help of my mum (As a child and till now I enjoyed when my mum touches my hair because i always end up sleeping ) then after that I washed-up, ate,slept,read then steemed and these are the highlights of my day whats urs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45