Save Syria # We Love Peace

in #suriah7 years ago


source image

Hello Steemians

Forgive me when I have to speak in Steemit. I like non-violent peace and disturb others. I love to travel to different cities outside Qatar. No aircraft sounds, bullets or bomb blasts.

As a person who was born and raised in Arab land, I am concerned about Syrians. The war has made them have no time to play on the internet or create accounts in Steemit. The internet there must be difficult to access by survivors in the war zone.


source image

If it had been as peaceful as ever, they could be a citizen of Steemit like me. But every day they only think about how to survive when the war raged. I always keep up with news and developments in Syria.

I also often ask people who have access to Syria. If I fly by plane from Qatar to Europe, I always try to see Syria. Although commercial aircraft are banned from flying over Syria.

I am concerned about the people there. We just want the people of Syria to live in peace. What we do make with donations to be distributed by humanitarian agencies there. I've heard stories of Syrian citizens who managed to escape to Europe.


source image

They suffered greatly from the war. Some of his family did not survive the war. Those who are happy survivors can reach Europe and live a happy life. We must voice that peace exists in Syria and anywhere in the world.

Forgive me when talking Syria in Steemit. I watched Syria newscast and wanted to write in Steemit. I am sure here is where people who love peace. I want Syria soon and peaceful and also worldwide.

Support Peace

@arabsteemit
Residents of Qatar | Love peace

احفظ سوريا # نحن نحب السلام

مرحبا Steemians

سامحني عندما أكون في Steemit. أنا أحب السلام اللاعنفي وأزعج الآخرين. أحب السفر إلى مدن مختلفة خارج قطر. لا أصوات الطائرة أو الرصاص أو الانفجارات.

كشخص ولد ونشأ في أرض عربية ، أشعر بالقلق إزاء السوريين. جعلتهم الحرب لا يملكون وقت للعب على الإنترنت أو إنشاء حسابات في Steemit. يجب أن يكون هناك صعوبة في الوصول إلى الإنترنت من قبل الناجين من منطقة الحرب.

لو كان مسالمًا كما كان في أي وقت ، فقد يكونوا مواطنين من Steemit مثلي. لكن كل يوم يفكرون فقط في كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة عندما احتدمت الحرب. أتابع دائمًا الأخبار والتطورات في سوريا.

أنا أيضا غالبا ما أطلب من الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الوصول إلى سوريا. إذا سافرت بالطائرة من قطر إلى أوروبا ، فأنا أحاول دائماً رؤية سوريا. على الرغم من حظر الطائرات التجارية من التحليق فوق سوريا.

أنا قلق على الناس هناك. نحن نريد فقط لشعب سوريا أن يعيش في سلام. ما نقوم به مع التبرعات لتوزيعها من قبل الوكالات الإنسانية هناك. لقد سمعت قصصاً عن مواطنين سوريين تمكنوا من الفرار إلى أوروبا.

عانوا كثيرا من الحرب. بعض عائلته لم ينجوا من الحرب. يمكن للناجين السعداء الوصول إلى أوروبا والعيش حياة سعيدة ، ويجب أن نعبر عن وجود السلام في سوريا وفي أي مكان في العالم.

اغفر لي عندما تحدث سوريا في Steemit. شاهدت نشرة أخبار سورية وأردت الكتابة في Steemit. أنا متأكد من هنا حيث الناس الذين يحبون السلام. اريد سوريا قريبا وسلمية وأيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

دعم السلام

arabsteemit
سكان قطر حب السلام

Sort:  

well.. well.. so it's mean Bashar kill his people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43