JUMPING IN AND SWIMMING UP STREAM

in #surgical7 years ago

Hello Steemit World. Two weeks ago today I heard about Bitcoin from two IT professionals on my job. They are laughing and making small office talk about how they wish two years ago they knew about Bitcoin and how they would have invested. Well, Two weeks ago (June 1st) Bitcoin was 2475.000 and Steem (June 1st) was .00051837. So, I did some research and begin looking into YouTube videos for Bitcoin and Jerry Banfield's video popped up. Today (June14th), after investing into Altcoins including Steem it is .00081327, WOW. I have made a few dollars following Jerry's advice. Jerry is quirky, but I like his honesty and clarity for this novice. I have jumped in the sea of Bitcoin/Altcoins and swimming up stream. Today (June14th), I saw Jerry's exciting video about Steemit.com. I requested an account and one hour later I received an email that I was approved. I am so looking forward to making more money with Steemit. Thanks Jerry Banfield, you are the BEST.STEEMIT.COM. Please like my first post and I will follow up and talk about my journey as a first time ( BLACK FEMALE) investor. THANKS.!GARDEN JUNE 2015.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43