Girl Grows Her Bum Without Surgery And Completely Changes Body Shape

in #surgery6 years ago

Bumbum_face.jpg

These days Brazilian butt lifts are all the rage to get the perfect Kardashian-inspired glutes, but this girl shows you can do it on your own without any surgery.

San Diego State University student Karina Rutledge got big into weight-lifting and altered her body shape.

After a horrific break-up from a toxic relationship, Karina was spurred on to gain some weight after being told by a doctor she was unhealthily skinny.
Speaking to UNILAD about her journey, Karina said:

My freshman and sophomore year of college I was in an extremely toxic relationship. My boyfriend at the time was cheating on me with my own roommate and was emotionally abusive.

We broke up after a two year relationship and I was heartbroken. I was hurting. When we were together I unhealthily lost a ton of weight. I downloaded an app on my phone and literally restricted myself to 1,000 calories a day.

It was insane. On top of that I was doing so much cardio. I was being told by everyone around me that I was getting too skinny too fast. Even my doctor said I was unhealthy and had to gain some weight back. I didn’t want to listen to them because I wanted to desperately be skinny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46