You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my wife she's out of ICU and in a room

in #surgery7 years ago (edited)

What's a great news all my thoughts were next to you my dear friend. I am crying to see you well those tears are my happiness ones. Glad to see you. Much much love ;)))) UP and resteem . My friend feels better hurray !!!!!

Sort:  

She sends her love and thank you for making her feel better she wants to know if you got her card?

No, I didn't get the card we got two cards ;))

Thank you so much I am very appreciate for that ;)))) She is my little sunshine and I am very happy that everything went well. Tell her that I miss her and teribbly worry. My dad had the same( I think) problem like her. I am so happy to see her with the biggest heart I have ever seen ;)))) A lot of love my friends. Big hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43