You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my wife she's out of ICU and in a room

in #surgery7 years ago (edited)

Please tell Ceci i send hugs and kisses. I hope she gets better and I am sorry to not have heard of this before. If you need anything please let us know.

Now I am going through her posts and I regret so much not hearing about this sooner. I am sorry dear friend!!!

Today I wondered, hey, I haven´t seen ceci´s posts or seen comments from her I wonder where she is. And came here and seeing this without knpowing what happened... All I saw was "My wife is recovering" and my heart skipped a bit.

Ceci please get better i hope to have you here soon!!

Sort:  

Hi i showed ceci your comment and she burst into tears she's so happy to read that she doesn't get on her phone yet she's in to much pain but she loved your comment thank you for caring your a good friend

Oh I can only imagine... Tell her to take her time, we will all be here to welcome her back when she is able to return ::)

Ceci said to give you her high school Facebook page she is Maria Cecilia Rejon , that's three of her six names 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55