if you really care about Steem you will pay for the 5 years of internet I got for this steem graphic designer

in #surfyogi6 years ago (edited)

people need to fucking get his head in the game and stop fucking going to thailand to teach hookers how to use steem... its gross and im DONE with people giving ME SECRETS as if I am their fucking TRAPPER KEEPER

I AMNOTready to absorbyour SECRETS I AM NOT HUMAN I WILL REPEAT ANYTHING I HEAR SO IF YOU DONT WANT MY TOURETTES SYNDROME TO PUT SECRETS ON BLOKCHAIN DONT SPILL YOUR GUILT TO ME

Sort:  

Wth I just read. Are you guys serious? :(

i edited the title but steemneeds to know hes liek a dead beat dad whose not talking to peopel who matter he acts like hes talkingto @ned who has a SECRET fucking mercedes that he ONLYtells the SECRET assholes with imaginary monopoly money... they dont realize they are alllosers unbless they follow ACKZA to HOLLYWOOD andmake SAN DIEGO the new STEM CAPIUTAL but ifTHEy dont wanna make thsi EASY for ackza ill fucking get city of sandiego to just BUY 80 million steemandjust black list ned andjust treat himlike this

Oh man, I am still waiting for a big move from Ned to make Steemit more accessible and steem more useful, maybe a Steem Card? I believe it s easy to achieve it but maybe Ned has other plans...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32