Sort:  

Please don't spam people's posts based off the category used. Thanks.

sorry

Normally, I'd welcome the conversation and a link to other interesting, related stories. But I noticed you were saying the same thing to everyone. That's not a very good way to build relationships offline or online. It's all good. Thanks for the apology. :)

@lukestokes - And from all this I forgot to write ... that also swim on the board Chalupy / Poland

my photos

Maybe I can upload more :)

again sory.
which does not change the fact that your blog deserves up !
link removed.
I'm new not all embrace :)

@rkpl: nice! I love windsurfing. I used to do some of that in Newport Harbor in California a very long time ago.

As for being new, no worries there. Just treat people online as you would in person and you'll probably do fairly well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67