Crystal Clear Water | Relaxing Surf Footage | Drone

in #surfing7 years ago


This was a great day at Blacks Beach. During low tide, you can really get a great view of the ocean bottom, fish, and plant life from up above. I really hope you guys liked watching this video as much as I enjoyed making it for you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@jacuzzisurfer :-)))) GREEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAT!!!!
nice one.
i will take it to me...(restemed)
i also wanna try out dtube soon.
cool to see how it works :-D
thanks for it bro

SaaWEET!!! Thanks bbrutha! Ya man, you gotta do both, it give you an edge if you're posting on both platforms. Also look in to @Dlive , it brand new to here and is blowing up the spot! Yew!

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!
no way, nice.

i will check it out later for sure!!!!!

back soon

first now...water.....have to go out :-D

have to check out @dlive
whats up with @dtube ?
same?
what is the difference?
which you like more bro? quality?

very steady video

Awesome video! I just went to Costa Rica for a surf trip, check out my account! Subscribed.

Oh no way! How was the swell when you went? See and CROCKS in the water!?

Amazing! I can't get enough of crystal clear water. Im new here and can't wait to contribute to the surf community with my posts!

Thanks bro! I feel the same next it WARM WATER!! Let me know if you have any questions about this platform, it can get pretty confusing at first!

Yeah this platform is really different to most sites. Thanks for the offer!

My memories of black beach was throwing up on the sand from having Bali belly and nearly drowning from dehydration. I was just learning to surf at the time which made everything even more overwhelming...That was 20 years ago..Of course back then there were no crowds. Nice vid though!

Haha my bad not the black beach i'm thinking of...Should have watched it all first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57