Blacks | RAW FOOTAGE | December 12, 2017

in #surfing6 years ago

This was an awesome day at Blacks Beach with my drone. The conditions were sooooo good!!! I hope you guys like this RAW FOOTAGE! Thanks again for all the support!

Sort:  

I like your post. Very very good.

pretty wild :) i never ever tried surf . lookin real deal

Sweet footage. Perfect day for it :)

Thanks a million! Sorry for the late reply

Beautiful everything! All I can say is "Wow, I love the beach"

Thank you so much! Sorry for the late reply

Awesome for raw footage! Great piloting! What drone do you use? I was considering purchasing one and taking to the air instead of the beach.

Hey sorry for the late reply, Thank you so much! I use a DJI Phantom 4 Pro, but you can get footage like this with any mid-grade drone on the market. I'd recommend starting with a used one, just incase you put it in the water, it won't hurt as mush with a used one haha!

Get this rawness on DTube mang!

Hey I finally got my Dtube working! Turns out I had an old version of Chrome, and now it's letting me up load! YEW!!! Thanks for the motivation!

Awesome! I miss blacks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32