Golden sunset surf report video: Piscina, Lobitos, Peru. 23rd of May 2018

in #surfing6 years ago

It was cooking this evening and the sunset was epic. The surf gods are looking down in good light here. It has been pumping all day:

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sunset surf report. I would like to share a post I made:  

Steem Forest giveaway [week 7]: 7 SBD award pool. 16 plants planted so far.

Yes, we plant for your upvote. It is that simple.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80