You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library Personal Surf Stories

in #surfing6 years ago

Certainly surfing the waves of the ocean is a real challenge for the surfer. I have known raging seas and I am amazed how you have documented your experiences. In some sense overcome obstacles in our life has much similarity to surf the waves of the ocean. I really liked this new post and I gave it a resteem. Receive my affection @creatr

Sort:  

Thank you, Felix.

Yes, the ocean is amazing, and challenging similar to life experience. I am very fond of it.

The best of the ocean is the variety of environments that the sample, for example where I live the sea is similar to what the image shows, calm and sober. Receive my affections @creatr

16w2cghxbv.png
Image source

Beautiful, but I have to say that (as a surfer) I prefer lots of good sized waves... :D

Of course friend and the adventure of finding the star wave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70