Intro

in #surfing6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! My names Danny Smith, i'm based in the Northern Beaches in Sydney and Port Macquarie. In my spare time I enjoy flying my drone, surfboarding, skateboarding and bushwalking.
Ill be filling your feeds with plenty of content from my travels and daily shenanigans!!
Here are some pics to hint at whats to come in the future
drone.JPG
Untitled.png
snow.jpg
BmAiL9wIAAAVFMV.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello dannyzsmith6, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Love that point there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31