Going to Bed Bath & "Beyond" to buy travelon waterproof smartphone case to record dolphins I communed with today surfing, steem will literally save the whales & dolphins, Mission Bay San Diego will be Cateacen Freeway, allowing access in/out of seaworld

in #surfing6 years ago

b9aeb7af-8158-4bed-93d2-14c57862593a.jpeg


I finally saw real dolphins out in the ocean while surfing today with my mom and I was watching diving birds snatching fish right out if the water and also fish were jumping out of the water all around me .... i was thinking of drilling holes in the tip of the board and inserting a cylinder camera and having another flush with the top, but my mom showed me a much easier consumer level idea for the masses of using a $10 waterproof smartphone necklace bag and i will use bungie cords in an X like a seatbelt to keep it flush with my body so i can just record video of the dolphins that come right up to me from my chest ..... the Dolphins are extra terrestrial and with the help of a waterproof Bluetooth headset and a hydrophone and a John Lilly Dolphin translater I will be the first human to make Human animal treaties over the blockchain, the PETA donation money will be immense as it flows into our SMT coffers, the anti whaling people will love us and fund us so hardcore and STEEM being hot water symbol will find its OCEAN and hahaha I can't believe I'm saying this but I will actually finally save the whales like I originally wanted to when I was 7 or 8 years old feeling immense emotions for cetaceans and hahahah ackza is gonna free willy.... the orcas are here in San Diego and they don't normally come here.... I'm going to allow for a massive glass underwater window in the San Diego Mission bay so that wild Killer Whales can SWIM up through the channela and see their captive family members and communicate with them, and they will be allowed to come and go eventually EVENTUALLY we will slowly open THE GATES For the whales and dolphins to go in and out, because they are SAFER inside

So i will now pioneer cheap DIY steem surf technology starting with some bungie cords and this travelon water proof smartphone case so I can record all the sea life and even show how stingrays surround me in circles and I have the whole ocean synchronized around me as the Universe cheers me on to become the first public ascension mechanic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow. Such an amazing service they provide. Need to see for some cool bluetooth speaker. Thanks for sharing @ackza

Wow.. this is awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One day the dolphins will leave the sea in coral reefs, armed with adamantium spears. they will conquer, dominate and enslave the human race. They will leave the sea dolphins shouting "Eeee ke-e-ee-ehee-e-ekee-ee-eiiii iiieee! and throwing poisoned octopuses on children and the elderly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50