You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baptizing My New Sufer's Outfit And Flirting With The Boyz 📷

in #surfer7 years ago

I can see why the new look was very well received; you're quite attractive!

I agree about living each day as a special day. Sure it's good to delay gratification and not spend every cent the day it hits your wallet. But there is a moderate path here; you can certainly cash out now and then, and reward yourself with something that makes you happy!

I am also around the 10K account value, both here and on VIVA (which you should definitely check out!) so I bought what makes me happy -- computer hardware! Just doubled the memory in this laptop. :-) Also bought clothes like you did, but nothing quite as sweet as what you got. No matter, the girlz flirt with me no matter what I wear. :P

One other thing I like to do when I am graced with extra profits is visit the Red Cross website and make an online donation. I think I'll do that right after I finish reading the posts in my Feed!

So now I want to see the video!!! Hurry up and post it here! :D Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I agree on every word, Kenny! And thank you infinetely for your compliment.

No matter, the girlz flirt with me no matter what I wear. :P

LOL - Then your life is less expensive than mine, lucky you 😅

Have a brilliant start into the weekend! I'm still at work. Once I've finished, I'll work on the video. Might be a funny one.

PS: What is VIVA?

I like funny videos! :D Looking forward to seeing it!

VIVA is a project that launched right here in a series of steemit posts. https://steemit.com/vivacoin/@williambanks/introduction-to-viva-a-price-stable-crypto-currency-with-basic-income-that-s-not-hypothetical

In some ways it is like Steemit and in others it is more comprehensive. The VIVA chat is full of steemians. I think almost everyone there is from here. We're in the middle of an ICO and so far have raised hundreds of thousands of dollars, so we're funded to continue adding to the project. A lot is functional already. One cool thing is their TradeQwik exchange which let's you buy and sell VIVA with lots of fiat and crypto. They hold so much steem on TradeQwik that their steemit account just hit Whale status (100k steempower)! https://steemit.com/@tradeqwik/transfers

Here's the whitepaper: https://s3.amazonaws.com/vivacoin/viva-white-paper-v-2-0.pdf

Here's the chat, someone always there to talk to, check the ama channel for answers to questions, which are being compiled into a large FAQ which will be ready any day now. https://chat.vivaco.in

Enjoy the rest of your day at work, and I'll "see you" in the video! :-)

Wow, thank you infinitely for providing all the information! I will definitely check it out :-)

If you like funny videos, you'll enjoy my new one (just publised), hehe
Have a great Friday night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52