Dtube Surf Action & Sunset Lobitos, Peru Oct 23

in #surfcommunity6 years ago (edited)


Click the image above to watch video.

Hey everyone out there in steemit land...I hope everyone is doing well. I got off work this afternoon and headed over to the beach to check out the sunset. Little did I know that the swell had improved and there was some fun surf coming through. I may not have had time to get my board and go surfing but I did the next best thing. I decided to film all the surf action for you to enjoy and the sunset as well. Hope you all like the video. Sit back in your favorite chair, grab a cold drink, and hit the play button because it's time to relax.

Hey everyone we had some fun waves coming through this afternoon and a beautiful sunset. Feel free to hit the play button, enjoy some fun surfing action, and calm yourself down after a long day. Hope you all enjoy the video and have a great night.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice!

Thank you and glad you enjoyed it.

Awesome surfing footage and really cool tunes too, great share!

I will be sure to share some more surf footage. I have just been so busy with other stuff that I have not had time to head over to the beach to film or surf. My schedule slows down next week so I will be at the beach much more frequently. Have a great afternoon my friend and enjoy.

Sharing more surf footage is definitely a good idea, we all love your surf video's! Nicely done btw
What an awesome place to live, right next to the sea with good surfing conditions! I'm not jealous all all...😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98