Dtube Surfing Deep & Steep In Lobitos, Peru...11/8.[Morning Session]

in #surfcommunity5 years ago (edited)


Click the image above to watch a short & fun video.

Hey there everyone I hope all is well in your world. On my morning walk today I made sure to bring my camera because I heard one of the local "barrel" waves was working. I had my doubts but they were soon proven wrong. The waves were super fun and there was no crowd factor to worry about. Thanks for stopping by and don't forget to hit the play button and enjoy this quick video.

Hey guys it's @sandflea here in Lobitos, Peru and I brought my camera out with me for the morning walk and one of the good barrel waves was doing its thing. I got some some good footage to share with you, so please sit back, grab a cold drink, and enjoy the show. It's a short & fun video with some good surfing action. Enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97