Sort:  

Great pic. Love that you caught the kid mid stride too, he reminds me of an old man with his hands in his pockets haha.
Where is this beach?

Thanks! I get lucky with people walking into shots sometimes! His mom was right behind him and he was being pretty cool about the beach. Parents are ususally going on about "don't get your pants wet" Haha

hahaha. Im glad my parents let me mostly do what I wanted. Falling over and getting dirty was all part of that. Let kids be kids!

Yeah! mine too.

To be fair the really really young kids shouldn't get any where near a place like this... they will get smashed and drown... their parents too if they don't know what's up. I keep an eye on them and their parents too, they're easy to spot. But yes, the groms love it here!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rossfletcher! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16