Daily Wave ~ Huntington Beach California

in #surfcommunity6 years ago (edited)

_DSC0768.jpg

I tried to come up with a snappy engaging commentary for this one but as usual i couldn't think of anything. Is a photo worth a thousand words or something like that? No. It's not. Not here on steemit anyway. That sucks for me. If you surf you might have liked being out this day. Yes, it was barreling and perfect. Most of the waves went unridden at one the most crowded places on the planet.

Sort:  

Great shot, I love me some lefts and look at those offshores! When was it taken?

This is a few years ago. Today was just like it! I spent the day down here taking photo's i'm going to get some up soon

Ah, those Santa Anas must be howling. Looking forward to the shots! Those were my old stomping grounds growing up, nice to see on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77