Daily wave

in #surfcommunity6 years ago (edited)

_DSC9466.JPG

Eight years i went out with camera in hand to shoot every swell here and at my local beach. I spent thousands of hours and all my money. I did it just like i did painting and music. I did it because if i didn't do it i would go crazy. I'm sick of writing about things that cannot be explained except by inventing bullshit. I didn't do it for money because there wasn't any. I didn't do it to get a girl because there weren't any. I know of many people like me. I had to find them to know i wasn't alone and insane. Everything creative thing i have ever done has been wrong according to this reality and here on steemit i am in the wrong again. That part i didn't entirely expect and i find myself royally pissed about it.

You need words for this photo? Really? I find that extremely disappointing

Sort:  

waaw that’s an amazing wave 🌊

Wow, very cool

Daily wave is the best...greeting friedship from@fauzan11

You got a 24.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rossfletcher!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Stop explaining glimlach.gif
Your upset-ness scares me.

6 cents in votes. That's what this earned. 2 were from you. Thank you. I'm pissed off that something this amazing and difficult to photograph has no worth.

I think there are no words that could ever explain this... stop trying to find words for things that don't need no explanation! DO YOU! Screw all others man, there are enough people that love your content, including me!

true words. i love what i love because i love it, no explanation needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43