Sort:  

all i want to be with Night King(game of thrones) all the time during summers... xD

I can't wait for winter!

i would so surf that wave if i had the chance

We had a good couple of last weeks but this week has been really flat like a lake :( Tomorrow is hopefully going to be 3 foot and clean ;) I know the feeling of waiting for some swell haha can't wait for it....

Lets see some photos!
I'm wishing we could skip ahead a few months to winter!

We have had 2 weeks of 1 foot surf. Today is half a foot and will be flat for the rest of the week according to the forecast. I had to take out the 8 foot 6 malibu ;)

We've had waves a bit but it's summer and i'm not really inspired at all. I'm really trying not to go nuts and make it to fall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10