Sort:  

where is it??

hi my friend, that wave is in ecuador in Manglar Alto beach, well close to Montanita beach

thank you for getting back with me on it... it's not doubt a great wave!!! warm water as well I would imagine :) thank you for sharing it and keep it coming and keep in touch

Nice waves! Not far from Cabo Blanco? I've seen some great shots of there

Thank you @rossfletcher, I really do not know white, near Manglar Alto beach there are the beaches of Montañita, Olón, Ayampe, Murciélago, La Rinconada and San Mateo, all with very good waves for surfing. but white corporal I do not remember it. If I remember correctly, Cabo Blanco is in Peru.

Oh Yes you're right, i forgot that!

Looks so fun... and warm!

yes watto, it's a perfect spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12