Filming Kelly Slater on Oahu

in #surf6 years ago

Guys I met Kelly Slater (again) but this time we actually had a chat after the session and he's a really cool dude, anyway you'll see more once I post the vLog but until there here is the surf edit I put together for the Ho Stevie channel!

Enjoy and don't forget to follow me for more content!
I also appreciate any feedback on other things you think I should film.

Ian

Sort:  

amazing waves!

Great filming and love the light trance background. Nice work.

Thanks Magu : ) keep watching I'm trying to post every day I can!

Dude you gotta check out some more of his videos, killer edits and solid tunes too

you saying my vids : D <3 <3 <3

It was pretty epic to film (and then surf)

HELL YEASSS!!! KELLY YOU'RE MY HERO!!! 100% upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43