You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvard-Educated Philosophy Professor - "Getting Barreled Is Important!"

in #surf7 years ago (edited)

I was just gonna tag you in this post icedrum.
Then I saw its your own post.😝
I'm not a surfer , I don't know to swim.
But I've been around quite a few surfers.
It's so true, surfer have a more philosophical approach to life .
I see them apply certain things from surfing to everything else they do.
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @icedrum to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey BPM :D
Do learn to swim bro! - perhaps it's like going back to the womb or because we were all once fish! ... but swimming and floating can bring the greatest pleasure!

Happy floating - steem on!

Haha BPM :D. I like the way that sounds.
This is something most of us Indians lack
We are missing out on so many things by not mastering this life skill, especially while traveling.(when we see the rivers ,lakes and ocean)
I kind learnt to save to myself in swimming pools.
Still have to learn proper breathing techniques.
Thanks for the encouragement though.
Really need it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70