Introduction about My_Self in Steemit Newbie here & also Online Marketer too

in #suresh6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,

First of all i'm really excited to be part of Steemit as an online marketer. Pretty pumped to be on here & FINALLY post my introduction.

Introduction About Myself:
I'm Suresh Bhuvan from India. I'm working into Online Marketing from Past 5 years &
i'm enjoying earning money from Various Types of Online Sources like
Passive Income, Crypto Trading, Affiliate Marketing, Rev Shares, Matrices, ICOs, Cyclers & many other programs
but among them Crypto Trading & Passive Income are the main sources these days.

I'm Currently in Living in Hyderabad, South India &
I'm also working into Pega Systems which is my Offline Job.
My Day-To-Day Life is Working in my Routine works, daily job, Spend time in Social Networking Sites for Crypto Assets & Passive Income & I like to talk with many friends from across the globe.
I like Watching Sports, Entertainment, Listening to Music Albums, Playing Sub- Continent Sports & Other Activities.

Here my main aim is to get more friends especially from various online sources like Steemit & Other
Here my goal is that the most of steemit users need to share my work & to learn from & also to engage with the community here.

In past i was really nervous to join in these type of sites & even a little nervous writing posts
But, Finally I am really excited to join a large community that seem to be full of encouraging & a positive individuals here in this community.

Finally this is my Pic
That's all about me
Look forward to connecting!

Sort:  

Hi Suresh. I'm visiting you because I appreciate your dropping a comment on my jogging post. You have a very nice intro post but low visibility due to I suspect tagging issues. If you are open to suggestion I would advise you to do another intro post with introduceyourself as the first tag. Second tag use untalented and third steemit. You can choose anything for the last 2 tags. Hopefully you can get more people to see your post. Good luck and welcome to Steemit.

Okay!
Thanks for your suggestions friend.

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51