Earn 6% a day on your bitcoin, 1% every 4 hours making bitcoin on surebets.

in #surebets7 years ago (edited)

This is absolutely unlike anything I have ever seen. Have doubled my bitcoin in 12 days for doing nothing except watching my account get credited 1% every four hours then on my phone clicking reinvest, 6% a day, 180% a month. I did not believe it so tried surebets myself and was able to win just like these guys with a binary outcome of win win. The problem is I do not have the time to make the bets so I let the robot and I make 6% a day for letting them borrow my bitcoin to bet.

If you guys have some spare bitcoin and want to grow it by 1% every four hours you have got to check out this link.

They actually take the bitcoins and make surebets, google surebets if you are not aware of what they are.

It's essentially a binary outcome bet, either win or win, taking both sides of the outcome on different platforms keeping the spread and passing it on to you. They trade your bitcoins and you make 1% every 4 hours on your deposit up to 6% a day.

If you're interested you need to download the Telegram messenger app on your phone first then you can download on your pc or mac or just use it in the browser here at https://telegram.org/. If you do it on your phone first things go must faster. Once you have the messenger downloaded then click on this link to get the robot and start making money.....that simple.

https://t.me/BetRobotbot?start=bc6f66

You put in your phone number and transfer bitcoin and you're all set.

Takes about 30 seconds to get setup, transfer bitcoin and start earning interest......fast and you can withdraw your bitcoin at any point with a minimum of .01 bitcoin

I know you love multiple streams of income so why not. If you want to make money for doing nothing while holding your bitcoins, you found the way to put them to work for you. Takes about 30 seconds to setup.

If you want to grow a team the referral fees are like this.

Referral System:

Level 1 get 15% of their deposit.
Level 2 get 3% of their deposit.
Level 3 get 2% of their deposit.

Let's make some money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59