A letter for mom

in #surat6 years ago (edited)

Where do I want to meet mom ...?

I don't need to know I just want to look a little if I can meet,
Ma'am, may I know where the mother is now, not mother wants to meet after I am now
Want me to call you, your grandson wants to call you grandmother ..
nor does it feel like you want to hear stories about my life, my condition, my struggle to enlarge my children things to be happy in life.

Honestly, I'm tired I harbored the taste and had buried and there were no tears anymore if the taste evaporated,
I am used to living without my father and mother if you hear whoever my mother will keep hugging and making a cup of hot tea that is not in this world especially for mom,

now I just write a letter and prayer so that you stay happy in the world that you will never read, my prayer is always with you, may you be eternal in the world even though I still miss your presence .

image

image

Good morning everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elsistrisetiawan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00