The Most Simple Application Ever for All the Beginners.. Should Try It!!!!!

in #suraj7 years ago

Shankar Mijar
Gauushala, Kathmandu
Contact: +977 9860105230
[email protected]


31th May 2017
To Human Resource Manager
United Mission to Nepal, Nepal.
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal

Sub: Applying for an Internship

Dear Sir/Madam

With respect to advertisement published in a popular site, jobsnepal.com, I am writing to express my keen interest in joining your organization as an intern. Academically sound with a Bachelors in arts with the major subject of sociology and rural development from Himalaya College which is affilation to Tribhuwan University. I too have practical and academic accolades to outshine in the field of Consultant. I have two years of documenting and communication skills working at Hi-Tech International as a communicator, really believe that my education, skill-set, and experience has prepared me for this organization.
During my job at Hi-Tech International, I have acquired knowledge of an intern as well as communication which was very much praiseworthy. I am very sure that persuasive and dynamic nature of mine will be pervasive and great asset for meeting your organizational goal. I can conform myself with the strength of handling pressure, responsibility and accountability, tenacity and so on. I too can work as a surveyor and make a correct entry of collected data and make reports as per the need.
A glance through my resume, attached along, shall familiarize you with my credentials. I reckon that my grooming level is apt to look outward for an intern with high level of professional loyalty, integrity, and maturity.

I am very interested in an opportunity and would enjoy meeting you to discuss my background in relation to the organizational needs. Thank you for your time and consideration, I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely
Shankar Mijar

Sort:  

Why is this here, is it a mistake, did you mean to post a resume, using deceptive #tags to gain visibilty. I was tempted to flag this, but I decided to comment first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86