Curious Eyes - Drawing to @surpassinggoogle and @slothicorn

in #sur6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good morning, dear Steemians, how are you? sorry for the delay with my publication, but my work takes away a bit the perseverance I want to have here in Steemit, but I'm back! And my occurrences too! Here I leave you some eyes made with a pen in Cambur! I hope you like it very much!


Good! imagine that they have a cambur and its bark invites you to be a bit introverted ... What are you doing?

... Well, I drew some eyes!


Imagen1.jpg

* * * * *

Imagen2.png

* * * * *

Imagen3.jpg

* * * * *

Imagen4.png

* * * * *

Imagen5.jpg


I hope this post invites you to be wildly creative, you can draw on different surfaces, with a lot of imagination and desire to share your creations with the world, successes!


Text and original drawings of Mariangel Veroes.


This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

4.0 International License.

ccommons.png

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/



Sort:  

Wow, excellent work mam.You are really genious. Keep doing these kind of amazing work, thanks for sharing.

What an eyes banana looking alternative

Beautiful art mam @animery
Keep going mam. All the best.

whaaa??
We have a whole cast of characters drawn on bananas, but that's some serious beautiful art there!
🍌

Astonishing craft.... You are amazing

Whaaat...? Shut uuuupp!!! Never thought to draw eyes on a banana.. this is damn creative !

lol same here

Thank you hehe was something funny at the same time!
It was funnyyyyy

Great! you have a very creative art :) thank you @animery and @surpassinggoogle for sharing! Mabuhay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42