You will suprise know about Arunima's story

in #suprising6 years ago (edited)

Arunima Sinha, the small town of Ambedkar Nagar in Uttar Pradesh, today does not like the introduction of any introduction. Despite being a fake, despite the fact that a foot is fake, the world's first female mountaineering Arunima, the world's highest mountain peak-Everest, has reached that point where she has presented itself as a unique example of female power.

Government of India receives the fourth highest civilian award - Padma Shri, for their outstanding achievements in 2015. Prime Minister Narendra Modi himself announced the biography of Arunima - 'Born Again in the Mountain'. Arunima is the name of the woman who had lost everything in a railway accident four years ago, but on the strength of her will, who managed to manage herself and again, from him or her in a respect.

For the national level volleyball player Arunima, the last four years of journey has been mixed with mixed feelings. The robbers threw Arunima down the train while coming to Delhi from Lucknow in 2011. Arunima's leg was cut off due to a train coming on the other track.

After this, Arunima fought all the wars with governance and administration and continued her right. By the way, he could not recover what he lost in that train accident, but Arunima did not look back and became a mountaineer and decided to complete Everest.

Arunima knew that if she was successful in conquering Everest with a fake leg, she would become the first woman in the world to do so. Arunima has proven herself to prove herself and simultaneously also prove that physical weakness can not come in the way of anyone. If someone has the halo, mental strength and willpower to reach their goal, then no weakness can stop him.

Arunima says, "I just want to say that the circumstances change. But we should not wander from our goal but should respect and face it. When I used to play hockey sticks, people in the neighborhood laugh at me, used to make fun of me.

Married and divorced, even then I did not give up The older sister and my mother supported me. There were many who wound my wounds after the accident, but there was very little to heal. After so much, I put full emphasis on achieving my goal. I finally got success. "

"I had lost my leg in the train accident. The bus was lying on the bed in the hospital. Family members, crying all day looking at me by myself, addressed us with feelings of sympathy and said as poor and poor. It was not approved by me. But I had to live, had to do something. I decided to separate the mind from my mind which became an example for others. "

Arunima says that the cut foot was his weakness but he made it his power. Arunima's tears came out from the train accident and all the subsequent developments, but those tears gave courage instead of weakening them and seeing Arunima, she decided to climb Mount Everest, the world's highest peak.

Arunima says, "After getting concealed from AIIMS, a Delhi institution gave me fake legs. After this I did not stop. The train caught and reached directly to Jamshedpur. There I met Everest Balchandri Pal and I met Everest. Pal decided to make me his disciple. Then, as if I was caught up on me. After that I started feeling that now my dream will be fulfilled. "

Arunima's mission Everest started on March 31 after completing training under the care of Pal. On 21st May in a 52-day climb, she became the world's first disabled woman mountaineer by hoisting the tricolor on Mount Everest. Arunima says, "Disability is in the person's mind.

Everybody's life comes with difficult difficulties from the mountain, on the day when he will begin to strengthen his weaknesses every height will become dwarf. I climbed on top of the Everest and cried a lot, but most of my tears were of happiness. I had left the grief behind and looked at life with the new peak of the world's highest peak. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41