SUPREME WEEK 7

in #supreme6 years ago

DZxcPOSXkAASXa0.jpg

Supreme Week 7 is upon us! This week Supreme x The North Face collaboration is dropping and I am PSYCHED! This weeks the collection is comprised of a Mountain Parka, Mountain Bib Pants, Hooded Sweatshirt, T-Shirt, 6-Panel Hat, Borealis Backpack, Roo II Lumbar Pack, and Shoulder Bag.

The Mountain Parka and Mountain Bib Pants feature metallic waterproof, fully seam-sealed nylon constructions and the Borealis Backpack, Roo II Lumbar Pack and Shoulder Bag feature metallic 420D water resistant nylon ripstop constructions. This collection's material is made exclusively for Supreme

I think this collaboration is amazing, the Mountain Parka and Bib in gold are my favorite pieces of this collection. I would love to cop both but I'm pretty sure that I will take a fat L due to the hype. The next pieces I'd hope to get would be the Tee and the Shoulder Bag.

Let me know what you think of this weeks drop below. Good luck to everyone this Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51