SUPREME WEEK 5

in #supreme6 years ago (edited)

DY4ALTyVoAEZLWq.jpg

Supreme Week 5 was highlighted by a collaboration with Champion and a few items from the look book. Unfortunately, the Supreme x Champion Hooded sweatshirt did not drop, I was looking to get one for myself. Instead, I was able to cop a Sideline Hooded Sweatshirt in black and a Champion Stay in School crewneck, the crewneck will be a present for niece.

Overall, I thought the drop was okay, it had some good pieces but as a whole it wasn't the best. I am waiting for a few of the look book items to drop in the coming weeks and am excited to see pieces from the upcoming collaborations.

Let me know what your thoughts of this weeks drop are or if you ended up copping anything below.

Thanks to @dropsbyjay for the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51