SUPREME WEEK 19

in #supreme6 years ago (edited)

DSAZO2-UIAADXp5.jpg

Due to holidays I was unable to post anything about Week 18. The highlights to the drop were the Artec Aalto Tank 400 recliner, Scarface Embroidered Jacket, and Arabic Logo Neoprene Facemask. There was a restock of the Andis clippers that was also included. I personally copped a black facemask for my personal collection. I really wasn't into the drop, but I was excited that the sled was postponed until this week!

Week 19, the last drop of the F/W season, will be highlighted by the Sled, Mini Box Logo Hoody, Cash Paperweight, Scarf, and other items. I will be definitely trying for the sled and a mini box logo hoody. Good luck to everyone tomorrow! Let me know if sleeping on this drop or if you trying to cop below.

Thanks to @dropsbyjay for the pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65