SUPREME WEEK 12

in #supreme6 years ago

DclwA_UV0AAOhI8.jpg

Supreme Week 12 has a feature collaboration with Fox Racing. This weeks collection consists of a Moto Jersey Top, Moto Pant, V2 Helmet, Vue Goggles, Proframe Roost Deflector Vest, Bomber LT Gloves, and Moto Hand Grip. I think this is a dream collaboration for anyone that loves motocross. Fox Racing is a leader in the sport of motocross and the collaboration showcases pieces that are meant to be used on the track.

I am going to pass on this collaboration just because I am not into motocross, but I will say I think that this was a better collaboration this season compared to some of the past drops. I will be waiting to see what else is included for this week and may try to get some lookbook items that drop. Good luck to everyone trying to cop.

S/O to @dropsbyjay for the image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46