SUPREME WEEK 11

in #supreme6 years ago

DcMkzaZWsAQtL_m.jpg

Supreme Week 11 is featured by a collaboration with Lee Quinones as well as a few look book items. Quinones is a graffiti artist in New York that is most known for leaving large pieces of art in the subway system. The collaboration has several pieces that I personally don't like but I do like the hooded sweatshirt with the squirrel holding a gun. The other pieces are graced with Quinones's graffiti art.

DcN_uD6X0AQDr4w.jpg
This week I decided to add the most hyped items of the week. As you can see the set of glass jars is the most hyped item. This weeks drop is not the best and I would be sleeping in on this except that I'm into the hoody and the skate deck, those two items I will be trying to get this week. Overall, it seems like the whole community does not like this weeks drop and is waiting for Week 12 to arrive. Good luck to everyone this week.

S/O to @dropsbyjay and @dropssupreme for the images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03