Sort:  

New? Have you ever watched Scotty Kilmer on Youtube? I would pick black but I kind of like higher sitting cars for comfort. Right now I think my favorite car would be a VW Eos but I like Monte Carlo's and I have one of those. It's very comfortable.

Nah I still got an old one from 2006. Still pretty nice. But I will have to sell it this year, since next year I can no longer use it over here because of emission norms.
I really like the BMW because it really got a sporty feeling to it. In my former job I drove an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Lot's of people like that one. But I'm no fan of SUVs.

Did you buy it used? I wonder how much it would cost to ship it to the USA. Is it left side drive like the USA?
I don't recall ever seeing an Alpha Romeo anything in person but I probably have.
I'm a coupe fan and I prefer coupes that aren't too low although I would be willing to drive a Buggati Cheyron around. lol

Sending it to The States etc is very costly with import taxes etc, wouldn't be worth it. Also, it's a diesel, like most cars over here. I don't think it's a popular option in America. But now the government wants people not longer to buy diesels. Bad news for me. This is basically my car (just found picture on the web of the same model and color): bmw3.jpg

BMW M3? I guess that's a $20,000 car over here according to cargurus.com listings.
I think it's pointless to ship it here unless you drive on the same side of the road.
No offense but it seems weird that would go for such a high price but there are a lot of BMW fanboys here in the USA. I'm big on styling and not just performance so the BMW's I've seen have never made me want to own them. If I only cared about performance I have heard BMW's are leaders in that category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45