2020: The Pandemic vs Life as we know it. The Pivot

in #supportsmallbusiness3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! It has been a long time and a lot has happened since! I started a business which was my first post on this platform. Since then, I have moved 2 times, met a woman who is amazing, and got hit with the pandemic (like every other small business). I have been working really hard the last few months trying to audible my business so we can succeed in these next trying months. I figured out of all the platforms, this would be the one that would really come close as a community to support each other. Below is a link of my website were we make the best tasting almond butter hands down. If you are reading this and looking to support a small family business while eating some delicious healthy almond butter, please click the link below and grab some product today!! I will definitely be posting more on my page. Thank you all for reading this and thank you for the support!

goldenbutterz.com

Roasted Almond Butter.png

B6CE4723-19F7-4951-81C0-AB3D3667C957.jpeg

Duo Pack Squeeze Packs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53