You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #SupportHonesty Challenge

This posts feels as if I am hit with a hammer on the head. I read a bit about the flagging, flagging wars weree mentioned as well and at the moment it feels many leave steel(it) for what it is.

For some reason I do not get a clear picture of what is going on.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hmmm, this @wakeupkitty ...

"... feels as if I am hit with a hammer on the head."

... certainly wasn't my intention. I have used some strong words, perhaps, to express how I have felt in the past about the lack of a response to some serious problems I have witnessed and experienced on our Steem blockchain. In my view, we have all suffered some loss of our investment "in here," as a direct result.

Here is an initiative talking about doing something about it, rather than just taking about it, or ignoring it altogether. We'll see soon enough ...

Hope this clarifies for you a bit. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I hope you and yours are enjoying a nice day! 😊

I know, I somehow missed what is going on and you are right. Time to act. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44