The #SupportHonesty ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

35ihxp.jpg
source

My Challenge Response

I pledge to stick with Steem, to use the support of the community to help build a long lasting foundation. I pledge to continue to do everything in my power to better Steem as an investor, user & believer. As an investor, I will continue to think of ways to make Steem more investor-friendly. I will continue to pitch Steem to investors, businesses, and projects. I will continue to support Steem by powering up more then I power down.

As a user, I will continue to curate and be active on the platform. I am a fan of dog food, so I make my own and eat it. You can count on me making videos, writing posts, and speaking my mind on what ideas I have. When free downvotes come out, I vow to use them for good and to do my part to clean up the trending page and beyond. I pledge to help fight downvote abuse and help upvote victims being unrightfully harrassed.
In doing these things, I pledge to #supporthonesty on the Steem blockchain.

I challenge @nicholaslive @starkerz @therealwolf @nathanmars @andrarchy @tarazkp @taskmaster4450

Shout out to @guiltyparties for challenging me.

For more information on how you can join the #SupportHonesty challenge go here: https://steemit.com/supporthonesty/@guiltyparties/the-supporthonesty-challenge

Sort:  

Wow! Way to go. I am very late on replies, and was already thrilled with the promo post you made, @theycallmedan. It is on my list to get to all my connections.

All except the dog food, I am with you all the way. STEEM is a miracle for me and WILL survive and thrive.

You are doing so good to steem blockchain, keep up

Posted using Partiko Android

I just saw this on @tarazkp's most recent post and I am so excited to hear about that I rushed over to thank guiltyparties and you.

I am proud of Steem. I am proud of my conduct on Steem and I am glad to see this getting underway! It is about time we started rewarding behavior we want to see more of!

thanks @theycallmedan

Massive respect @theycallmedan. This is positive. Not sure on the dog food though.

Hi @theycallmedan
You're doing great work for Steem Community through curation, new initiative like 3speak and motivating authors to keep adding value to the platform. #supporthonesty is great challenge and I like honest people. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll get back to writing stuff...soon. Very active summer on my front, but not on the blockchain that gave me a lot of purpose during last fall and winter. And I am sure it will do so again, come fall.

Now this a true Steemian challenge. I love it and I think I have already been doing most of the points, even though my impact is next to zero compared to yours. Thanks for being such a proud and active ambassador of Steem Dan, much appreciated. Btw, I just read your thoughts on the proposed burn system for powerdown and fighting bid bots abuse through free downvotes and I cannot agree more. I have been travelling a lot in the past couple of days so I could´t engage in the discussions much but I will be catching up on it. Keep it up man.

The downvote pool is going to be interesting. For one who flags now via @steemflagrewards, it's nothing new for me but it will be for many.

I hope a decent percentage have the balls to use it for the crap that is out there with outrageous pending rewards.

If you are sticking with Steem, I will stick too...

I am also the supporter of honesty not only on steemit but also in life.
As I told you yesterday I am with you and support you for steemit...
I am joining this challenge #supporthonesty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44