You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #SupportHonesty Challenge

in #supporthonesty5 years ago (edited)

I will write my pledge post in the morning tomorrow since you have caught me right at the moment I was going to put my phone down and go to bed (bloody Partiko notifications, haha).
But I thank you for tagging me because I actually was wondering about what to post in the morning. Now I know.

Good night!

Sort:  

Good night and you are welcome. You are one of the people pushing others to be more on Steem and widen their views. Thanks.

Thanks but no one can surpass you at this... In fact I shouldn't even try, haha! There is a reason why only 1 percent of 1 percent are visionaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44