Sort:  

Certainly @newageinv. Thanks again for the "call out." As for this ...

"Adding some more Steem was a great addition ..."

... we'll see (hard to resist the lowest price per BTC since I first invested in Aug 2017 ...). It may simply mean I need professional help ... 😉

Seriously, it violated my determination not to buy any more, made some time back. While I am still actively involved "in here," I would like to see some "proof of delivery," before feeling more at peace with increasing my stake. There are a lot of other blockchain investments to make, which at the moment at least, make far more sense to me ...

But the one thing the Steem blockchain has the others don't is an opportunity to engage with others all over the world, so thanks again! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44