You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #SupportHonesty Challenge

in #supporthonesty5 years ago

Great response man. I agree with you, flagging sucks, and tbh when i committed to helping Richard with tag abuse, I did not realize I would have such a hard time. but you know at first lots of Korean bloggers where the ones spamming up the tag, and they where really respectful and understanding. Some people can really get bent out of shape thought, and start calling you a nazi, smh. Oh well I want weedcash to succeed, and I you have shown me that you do just as much as me . Thanks brother.

Sort:  

Weed and Nazi just don't sound right in the same sentence 😅

I like the idea of discussing it in the discord as a team before deciding to "pull the trigger." This removes some of the associated stress because of the fact that the top stake holders are collectively /objectively making a decision, and minimizes the potential for mistakes to be made.

I love the weecash community, and I think everyone is doing a great job with their content, as well as keeping things on topic.

There will always be gamers, but if we are vigilant in keeping the environment clean, I do believe it will become less of a problem, because the spammers will already know their posts are going to get nuked.

Thanks again for the nomination and taking the time to read and comment bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55