Support minnows , Date 7.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@necmettinde
@lionne
@leurbanexplorer
@lymepoet
@adelepazani

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Congrats to all of those who made it! Keep it up! @yoo1900 should get more steem power for his noble work with minnows! Kudos to you sir.

Yess , you're right ! I hope someday I'll be among those lucky friends.. :)) @yoo1900

You are awesome! Im glad to see you supported some of the users @techslut told you about in the last post.

Thank your for your vote and support. I really appreciate it. It's nice to see that quality content gets noticed. Have a great day, wherever you are!

Hi @yoo1900! please take a look on @alexdory - he is writing AWESOME science posts and he is a minnow that could really be helped by a generous upvote!
תודה רבה :)

thank you very much @yoo1900 :)

Hope you check my works!

You're doing a wonderful job, keep on! I would like to thank you on behalf of all minnows.

This is brave!

Congratz again...even if we say it 100 times it is still the truth.Your support is tremendous.

I wanted to say thank you @yoo1900 for being so generous to others who haven't had a chance to be exposed . It's great to see successful people like you giving others a helping hand. I dream about one day making it on one of your lists. Your kindness and generosity got my upvote.

You will surely make it. Kindly read my reply to @steemitgirl11

@necmettinde
@lionne
@leurbanexplorer
@lymepoet
@adelepazani
congratulations to all of you for being chosen! You are so lucky guys, hope I can be part of this in the future, @yoo1900 thank you for making this kind of support!

It's easy.
-Post good posts
-be consistent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98