Support minnows , Date 23.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@lartist-zen
@asr13l
@osmansnr
@maluchukwu
@steem-il

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

i love how some people like you which have authority take cares of people like us you randomly pick and upvote them . this is a generous act. thank you for considering this

Any specific rules that you look in a post other than reputation of the author🤔

Like in which niche you intend to support minnows?

THANK you @yoo1900 for support postes in steemit
and thank you for yoyure efforts in steemit

I hope you visit my page @yoo1900

wow .. today your help was early .. that is very good friend .. and contribution, I hope someday to be on that list of 5 winners .. congratulations to the lucky 5 ..

Happy holidays everyoneeee ☺️☺️

That is really great of you ....you alone have been working on the helping minnows grow...if every whale here lives like this..it will help everyone and will also force everyone(minnows) to write quality content.....
Thankqu @yoo1900 .....
May people like you live forever

Hi buddy
I really appreciate your support of steemians. Your are doing a cool job!!!

I am a architect
I am tryig to post a good not ordinary content. But any time it,s very sad to see low reward. And from time to time there is a feeling that you are turning into emptiness.
Could you check my blog?
P/S I have some ideas for interesting contests but not have enough money for prize

Keep up the good work @yoo1900, Congrats to the chosen.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34