Support minnows , Date 23.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@sunrock
@daniellahadar
@nomad-magus
@debart
@younggirl

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

@yoo1900 thanks for showing minnows love💚

yes o, @udezee .yoo1900 is a man of his words.big thanks to him.

:P Yup-yup. He's a hero on the rescue! Pulling us out of the raging sea that drowns the tiny ones that are unprepared for these challenging waters.

So nice f you. keep up the great support to minnows and new comers. :)

Happy to see more people doing this. Checked on minnows you supported. Very good content <3

Have been myself supported in the past. Drastically increases motivation to post on platform. fist (1).png

Dear @yoo1900 you are truly the best. Thank you for the continued support of my art channel I will be forever great full to you for you doing this ;) I think I speak for us all that what you are doing, helping people out on Steemit is magnificent and a blessing. Its people like you that make me believe that this platform will be one of the biggest social medias soon. As you promised you will continue to support those you have in the past and you did :) :) :) Everyone please when you read this give it an up vote I would like it to be on the top comment so @yoo1900 can see my appreciation. Thank you for vote my art: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@debart/bitcoin-bird-my-little-artwork

Have an amazing day.

I think you are doing great things with this support. I do not know why you give people this support.maybe it should not be a reason for the good things done
''goodness is not made unrequited''
thank you for leaving this promise worthless @yoo1900indir.png

Thank you I hope you help me @roselover

@roselover I think @yoo1900 picked people as spirit leads him. That just it.

@yoo1900
I do not know what to say beyond that you're amazing. I wish they were all like you.

Dostum Türkiye’den selamlar gerçekten harikasın.

I hope you pay a visit to my Photography Blog Someday!!!

Hope...!!!

Another lucky minnows 😊Congrats guys. Thanks to @yoo1900 for supporting minnows here in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44