Support minnows , Date 14.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@jaydip06
@mineopoly
@saglikteam
@geekclub
@atukh09
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

You are a very good person, you are very concerned with the community in steemit @yoo1900

Nice project big guy, Steemit users will not forget you. @yoo1900

I will never forget, nice comment.

a great project. thank you for your contributions.

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @galasek.

Hello, I just heard about your support project and loved it I've been trying to create good content because I like writing informative posts, with support like yours ill be incentivized to do it even more and I believe steemit is becoming more centralized day by day on wealth distribution . With project s like yours I believe we can catch a forward momentum! Don't know how I can get my post to be seen so thought id drop it here, I hope you like it! https://steemit.com/survival/@madbuddhaabuser/surviving-on-sea-water

Your contributions and your support are truly impressive, thank you for your support. @yoo1900

Nice one @yoo1900, this will encourage more great content for we the minnows.

THANKS BRO FOR SUPPORTING MY WORK...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53