Support minnows , Date 10.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

reputation 60 and below
-I will now check comments from my last post and upvote the best commenters posts in my opinion. please paste your -preferable post link in the comment
-The posts have to be relatively good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
-will not upvote same user post twice in a week.

List for today:
https://steemit.com/science/@vanessahampton/habworlds-a-revolutionary-way-of-teaching-science
https://steemit.com/programming/@lilacse/coding-illy-a-post-discovering-python-script-that-find-posts-randomly
https://steemit.com/steemieducation/@egetex/steempayout-com-the-easiest-and-convenient-way-of-checking-your-earning-on-steem-blockchain-than-steemnow-com
https://steemit.com/nature/@tripleem/maybe-this-is-my-bee-f9aaf091a5b08

Congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  

I really love and appreciate your support towards minnows and your great contribution to steemit and the steem blockchain...thanks!

Hi yoo! Thank you for upvoting venessa - there is @flaversham that is also a great writer and didn't get an upvote, please look upon him too 😁

Thank you for nominating me. 🙏

This place needs more generous whales like you

Thank you @yoo1900 :) it's my second time taking your vote, still impacts like the first time. Steemit needs whales like you to grow.

Thank you @futuremind for your nomination, I didn't expect it and it's the best pleasant surprise I had for the week :D

All the best~!

I do not know what to say about this award, which I am very happy ....
Thank you King @yoo1900 Sir

Much love @yoo1900

You are the best!

I hope you check my works @yoo1900.

wow congratulations to you all

Something needs to be changed in the way how steenit operates or it will go down. It will be pity for such great concept:-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38